H

Keep in touch

Flute player laughing and talking to colleague
Please do feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or comments.

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4300

info@rcm.ac.uk

If you would like to write to us, our postal address is:

Royal College of Music
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BS

Useful contacts

Leave a comment

If you would like to leave us a comment, report an error with this website, or raise a copyright concern, please use our online form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Report an incident

We hope that visitors and those external to the H have positive experiences of the College, but if for any reason you would like to report anything that has failed to meet your expectations then you can send feedback, make a complaint or report an incident by contacting the Academic Registrar at Elly Taylor.

Keep in touch

Why not keep in touch with the H on , , , and ? You can watch a selection of previous events on our channel, as well as hearing about the experiences of our students. We also live broadcast a number of performances every season, which you can watch at H Live.

Subscribe

Keep up-to-date with the latest from across the College including our public programme of events, ways to support and our digital magazine, Upbeat. If you are an H graduate, you can also sign up to receive tailored news from our Alumni team.

Subscribe now

Facilities & services

H Box Office

You can contact the Box Office by email or by phone, Monday–Friday 1pm–4pm:

020 7591 4314

boxoffice@rcm.ac.uk

H Library

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4325

library@rcm.ac.uk

H Museum

General enquiries

0207 591 4863

museum.info@rcm.ac.uk

Student Services

Enquiries relating to student support at the H

studentservices@rcm.ac.uk

Creative Careers Centre

Enquiries relating to Creative Careers Centre services

+44 (0)20 7591 4368

creativecareers@rcm.ac.uk

For information about hiring a venue at the H, visit our specialist venue hire website.

H Studios

General enquiries and bookings

+44 (0)20 7591 4384

studios@rcm.ac.uk

H Teaching Service

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4368

teachingservice@rcm.ac.uk

Applicants

Admissions

Admissions and general audition enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4362

admissions@rcm.ac.uk

International team

International student enquiries

international@rcm.ac.uk

Accommodation

Enquiries about privately rented accommodation and accommodation support

accommodation@rcm.ac.uk

Faculties

Brass Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

brass@rcm.ac.uk

Composition Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

composition@rcm.ac.uk

Conducting Administration team

General enquiries about the operation of the team and consultation lessons

conducting@rcm.ac.uk

Historical Performance Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

historicalperformance@rcm.ac.uk

Keyboard Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

keyboard@rcm.ac.uk

Percussion Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

percussion@rcm.ac.uk

Strings Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

strings@rcm.ac.uk

Vocal & Opera Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

vocal@rcm.ac.uk

Woodwind Faculty Administration

General enquiries about the operation of the faculty and consultation lessons

woodwind@rcm.ac.uk

Junior programmes

H Junior Department

General enquiries

+44(0)20 7591 4334 (11am-3pm Tues to Fri)

jd@rcm.ac.uk

H Sparks

Enquiries about learning & participation and our early-years programme

+44 (0)20 7591 4394

sparks@rcm.ac.uk

Support & alumni

Supporting the H

Enquiries about donations, becoming a Friend or Benefactor and other means of support

+44 (0)20 7591 4750

dae@rcm.ac.uk

More Music Campaign

General enquiries

+44 (0)20 7591 4750

moremusic@rcm.ac.uk

Support for H Friends

+44 (0)20 7591 4353

friends@rcm.ac.uk

Alumni

General enquiries

alumni@rcm.ac.uk

Other useful contacts

Press office

All press and media enquiries

press@rcm.ac.uk

Data Protection Officer

Data handling complaints and Freedom of Information requests

rcmfoi@rcm.ac.uk

ICT helpdesk

Help and support for information and communications technology matters

+44 (0)20 7591 4388

icthelp@rcm.ac.uk

Academic enquiries (former students)

Enquiries from former students relating to their studies and qualifications

+44 (0)20 7591 4310

registry@rcm.ac.uk

Back to top